Thursday, August 11, 2011
Smallville Season 7 started?
Yep, I watched it! And believe me you missed nothing! It was horrible. I was so disappointed. Supergirl showed up rescued Lex, Luther is missing, Clark was sad due to Lana's "death" Lana is in China walking around in her usual arrogant way wearing a blond wig, Chloe died but came back to life. Bizarro Clark went to Lex to help him kill Clark, but not before he tried to pick up on Lois, who couldn't figure out how she was brought back to life after being stabbed. Alien Hunter helped kill Bizarro Clark who Clark beat up in the sunlight. That's it. I was so disgusted. It was just another episode. No sparks, no excitement. Just the same ole' stuff.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment